Search This Blog

Friday, March 31, 2006

Dafydd Explains the Government


Just forget everything. Forget everything They ever taught you -- it's garbage anyway.

Yeah, yeah, I know what you learned; I learned it too. There are three branches of federal government, not two:
  • Excutive
  • Legislative
  • Dictatorial

But those are just the branches of the temporary government, the elected/appointed wing. There is another wing of the government... the permanent government. And that comprises only two branches:

  • The State branch
  • The Defense

No comments: